About Prestige Rental Solutions - Boston's Premier Source for Allston Apartment Rentals

About Us

Prestige Rental Solutions is a professional, full-time rental office. Between our agents, our office has over 30 years experience in the Greater Boston area. We are open 7 days a week and will provide you with an understanding of the rental market. We are a smaller office and will treat you as a friend or neighbor rather than just another customer. It is our goal to offer you the type of service that you would recommend to a friend or colleague. Most of our landlord relationships have been established for 30 years and as a result we have access to many listings that 99% of offices can not offer. This is indicative of the professionalism and knowledge Prestige Rental Solutions has of this business.


At Prestige Rental Solutions, our mission is to offer you quality service and to cater to your every need in the search for a perfect apartment for you. We want to offer you a pleasant rental experience with the highest standards of fairness, honesty, and loyalty that larger firms may not be able to provide. Whether you're a client looking for an apartment or a landlord listing with us, we want you to be completely satisfied.

Antidiscrimination Policy



*Ask about our FREE U-Haul voucher promotion!!


ALLSTON
Paul Linder (Broker/Owner)
(617) 448-8575
paulhasapts1@aol.com
Jeffrey Naviaux (Office Manager)
(617) 306-1402
jnaviaux@prestigerentalsolutions.com
John Hanrahan (Licensed Agent)
(617) 590-0455
gotapts4you@gmail.com
Sean Mulcahy (Licensed Agent)
(617) 633-1364
dudsrents@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Sarah O' Donnell(Office Admin)
(857) 880-9872
sarahjean@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Martina Lipinska (Office Admin)
(781) 353-8001
martina@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Jeffrey Shay (Licensed Agent)
(609) 751-1688
jshay@presticerentalsolutions.com
Jonathan Linder (Licensed Agent)
(617) 599-4793
jonathanprestige17@gmail.com
JAMAICA PLAIN
Daniel Brooks - Potter (Licensed Agent / Principal)
(617) 480-0713
daniel@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Shuang Fan (Office Admin)
(813) 501-9181
shuang@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Richard Ong (Licensed Agent)
(617) 306-6929
richard@prestigerentalsolitions.com
Jeff Mui (Licensed Agent)
(617) 774-7557
jeff@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Caio Simao (Licensed Agent)
(617) 697-3671
caio@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Tan Jaratjarungkiat (Licensed Agent)
(617) 595-0692
tan@prestigerentalsolutions.com
JJ (Suntharee) Jaratjungkiat (Licensed Agent)
(617) 415-3691
suntharee@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Kevin Chang (Licensed Agent)
(917) 662-9700
kevin@prestigerentslsolutions.com
James Jin (Licensed Agent)
(617) 777-9396
james@prestigerentalsollutions.com
Lauren Frampton (Office Admin)
(317) 993-6090
lauren@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Ben Thompson (Licensed Agent)
(857) 318-2365
ben@prestigerentalsolutions.com
Kelton Hao (Licensed Agent)
(857) 400-6843
kelton@prestigerentalsolutions.com


Request Info
Listing pricing and availability are subject to change at any time without notice. All information is believed to be accurate; however, we cannot guarantee the complete accuracy of the information contained in this listing and it is thereof subject to errors, omissions, changes of price, prior rentals, prior sale, leasing or financing conditions, withdrawal or other conditions without notice. The pictures are model pictures and may not be the exact unit. © 2015 Prestige Realty, All rights reserved.